Monday, December 19, 2016

Books by Jonathan Thepublisher..

One More Move Like This and I'll Scream..
A Book Series comprised of 7 parts!

Only parts 1 & 2, are open to the public to read..

Want to get started reading "One More Move Like This and I'll Scream"??
Click the link below, your journey awaits..

Having Trouble With Writer's Block..

Go From Blank Page
To Published Author In 90 days..

Free Training Video..Publish Your 1st Book...

Here's a link that will help train you to publish your first book...

Blogs On Self Publishing..

Blogs about Self Publishing; Getting Started As An Author..


Publishing,Marketing,Coaching & More....

Distribution is The Final Stage to publishing.

     More Coming In Distribution........
Find out How Growth Consulting Publications can
get your investment started!!