Monday, December 19, 2016

Books by Jonathan Thepublisher..

One More Move Like This and I'll Scream..
A Book Series comprised of 7 parts!

Only parts 1 & 2, are open to the public to read..

Want to get started reading "One More Move Like This and I'll Scream"??
Click the link below, your journey awaits..


  1. Love your book hope you make more

    1. Thank you very much. I appreciate your feedback. If you need any help on publishing your first book,feel free to subscribe by leaving your information and we can get started with your new project.